Original Sugababes line-up reunited

However, due to legal reasons they can't call themselves 'The Sugababes'.

Siobhan Donaghy, Mutya Buena and Keisha Buchanan, who all left the original Sugababes periodically, have formed a new as yet unnamed band.

The reason why they can't take their original name is because Heidi Range, Amelle Berebah and Jade Ewan, who replaced the original members, are now the new Sugababes, so the name's gone.

Rumours of a reunion were rife back in 2009 but for various reasons it never came to fruition, until now.