BAFTAs Game Award

The GAME British Academy Video Games Awards will be taking place at the London Hilton on Park Lane on 19 March 2010.

BAFTA, which has been recognizing excellence in video games since 1998, now judges games in 13 different categories including 

  1. Action
  2. Artistic Achievement
  3. Best Game
  4. Family and Social
  5. Gameplay
  6. Handheld
  7. Multiplayer
  8. Original Score
  9. Sports
  10. Story
  11. Strategy
  12. Use of Audio
  13. BAFTA Ones to Watch

To see the film list of nominations click here