Election Results in South Hampshire

8 May 2015, 09:02

Here's a list of all the candidates standing in each constituency locally.

Please note, names in bold indicate the winner of each constituency election:

East Hampshire
Alex Wilks Labour Party
Damian Hinds Conservative Party
Peter Baillie UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Richard Robinson Liberal Democrats
Peter Bisset Green Party
Mims Davies Conservative Party
Ron Meldrum Green Party
Mark Latham Labour Party
Colin Bex Wessex Regionalists
Mike Thornton Liberal Democrats
Patricia Culligan UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Malcolm Jones UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Stuart Rose Labour Party
Matthew Winnington Liberal Democrats
Miles Grindey Green Party
Suella Fernandes Conservative Party
Alan Durrant Labour Party
Caroline Dinenage Conservative Party
Christopher Wood UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Monica Cassidy Green Party
Rob Hylands Liberal Democrats
Alan Mak Conservative Party
John Perry UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Graham Giles Labour Party
Steve Sollitt Liberal Democrats
Tim Dawes Green Party
Isle of Wight
Stewart Blackmore Labour Party
Iain McKie UK Independence Party (UKIP)
David Goodall Liberal Democrats
Ian Stephens Independent
Andrew Turner Conservative Party
Vix Lowthion Green Party
Meon Valley
Chris Carrigan Liberal Democrats
Dave Alexander UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Gemma McKenna Labour Party
George Hollingbery Conservative Party
Diana Korchien Green Party
New Forest East
Julian Lewis Conservative Party
Bruce Tennent Liberal Democrats
Andrew Pope Labour Party
Roy Swales UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Sally May Green Party
New Forest West
Paul Bailey UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Desmond Swayne Conservative Party
Imogen Shepherd-DuBey Liberal Democrats
Janet Richards Green Party
Lena Samuels Labour Party
Portsmouth North
Jon Woods Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition
John Ferrett Labour Party
Mike Fitzgerald UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Penny Mordaunt Conservative Party
Darren Sanders Liberal Democrats
Gavin Ellis Green Party
Portsmouth South
Sean Hoyle Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition
Sue Castillon Labour Party
Flick Drummond Conservative Party
Gerald Vernon-Jackson Liberal Democrats
Ian McCulloch Green Party
Don Jerrard The Justice & Anti-Corruption Party
Steve Harris UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Romsey and Southampton North
Ian Callaghan Green Party
Ben Nicholls Liberal Democrats
Caroline Nokes Conservative Party
Darren Paffey Labour Party
Sandra James UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Southampton Itchen
Eleanor Bell Liberal Democrats
Sue Atkins Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition
John Spottiswoode Green Party
Kim Rose UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Rowenna Davis Labour Party
Royston Smith Conservative Party
Southampton, Test
Nick Chaffey Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition
Adrian Ford Liberal Democrats
Alan Whitehead Labour Party
Angela Mawle Green Party
Chris Davis Independent
Jeremy Moulton Conservative Party
Pearline Hingston UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Mark Chaloner Labour Party
Steve Brine Conservative Party
Jackie Porter Liberal Democrats
Martin Lyon UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Michael Wilks Green Party
Andrew Moncreiff UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Andrew Smith Liberal Democrats
Andrew Emerson Patria
Jasper Richmond Green Party
Mark Farwell Labour Party
Andrew Tyrie Conservative Party