Election Results in Sussex and Surrey

Here's a list of all the candidates standing in each constituency locally.

Please note, names in bold indicate the winner of each constituency election:

Arundel and South Downs
Shweta Kapadia Liberal Democrats
Christopher Wellbelove Labour Party
Isabel Thurston Green Party
Nick Herbert Conservative Party
Peter Grace UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Bognor Regis and Littlehampton
Alan Butcher Labour Party
Francis Oppler Liberal Democrats
Graham Jones UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Nick Gibb Conservative Party
Simon McDougall Green Party
Sarah Osborne Liberal Democrats
Katherine Mills Christian Peoples Alliance
Chris Oxlade Labour Party
Guy Hudson Green Party
Henry Smith Conservative Party
Christopher Brown UK Independence Party (UKIP)
East Worthing and Shoreham
Tim Macpherson Labour Party
James Doyle Green Party
Jemima Bland Liberal Democrats
Mike Glennon UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Carl Walker National Health Action Party
Tim Loughton Conservative Party
Jim Rae Independent
Morwen Millson Liberal Democrats
Darrin Green Green Party
Martyn Davis Labour Party
Roger Arthur UK Independence Party (UKIP)
James Smith Something New
Jeremy Quin Conservative Party
Jim Duggan The Peace Party - Non-violence, Justice, Environment
Mid Sussex
Daisy Cooper Liberal Democrats
Beki Adam Independent
Greg Mountain Labour Party
Miranda Diboll Green Party
Nicholas Soames Conservative Party
Toby Brothers UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Worthing West
Hazel Thorpe Liberal Democrats
David Aherne Green Party
Jim Deen Labour Party
Peter Bottomley Conservative Party
Tim Cross UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Bexhill and Battle
Jonathan Kent Green Party
Rachel Sadler Liberal Democrats
Geoffrey Bastin UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Huw Merriman Conservative Party
Michelle Thew Labour Party
Brighton Kempton
Paul Chandler Liberal Democrats
Ian Buchanan UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Jacqueline Shodeke The Socialist Party of Great Britain
Davy Jones Green Party
Simon Kirby Conservative Party
Matt Taylor Independent
Nancy Platts Labour Party
Joe Neilson Independent
Brighton Pavillion
Purna Sen Labour Party
Caroline Lucas Green Party
Chris Bowers Liberal Democrats
Clarence Mitchell Conservative Party
Nick Yeomans Independent
Nigel Carter UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Howard Pilott The Socialist Party of Great Britain
Paul Howard Independent
Andrew Durling Green Party
Stephen Lloyd Liberal Democrats
Caroline Ansell Conservative Party
Jake Lambert Labour Party
Nigel Jones UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Hastings and Rye
Amber Rudd Conservative Party
Andrew Michael UK Independence Party (UKIP)
David Lofts The Respect Party
Jake Bowers Green Party
Nick Perry Liberal Democrats
Sarah Owen Labour Party
Peter Kyle Labour Party
Christopher Hawtree Green Party
Kevin Smith UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Dave Hill Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition
Dame Dixon Official Monster Raving Loony Party
Graham Cox Conservative Party
Peter Lambell Liberal Democrats
Alfie Stirling Green Party
Lloyd Russell-Moyle Labour Party
Maria Caulfield Conservative Party
Norman Baker Liberal Democrats
Ray Finch UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Giles Goodall Liberal Democrats
Solomon Curtis Labour Party
Mark J Smith Green Party
Nusrat Ghani Conservative Party
Peter Griffiths UK Independence Party (UKIP)
East Surrey
David Lee Liberal Democrats
Helena Windsor UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Matt Wilson Labour Party
Nicola Dodgson Green Party
Sam Gyimah Conservative Party
Mole Valley
Jacquetta Fewster Green Party
Leonard Amos Labour Party
Paul Beresford Conservative Party
Paul Kennedy Liberal Democrats
Paul Oakley UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Ali Aklakul Labour Party
Anna Tarrant Liberal Democrats
Crispin Blunt Conservative Party
Jonathan Essex Green Party
Joseph Fox UK Independence Party (UKIP)