Yorkshire MPs: How Did They Vote On Syria Airstrikes?

2 December 2015, 22:35 | Updated: 3 December 2015, 00:25

MPs have approved a motion for military action against I.S. in Syria.

Here's how the MPs in Yorkshire voted:

Conservative MPs who defied the whips and voted against airstrikes:
David Davis (Haltemprice & Howden)

Labour MPs who voted for the Government’s calls to carry out airstrikes on Syria:
Kevin Barron (Rother Valley)
Hilary Benn (Leeds Central)
 Yvette Cooper (Normanton, Pontefract & Castleford),
Mary Creagh (Wakefield)
Michael Dugher (Barnsley East)
Caroline Flint (Don Valley)
Dan Jarvis (Barnsley Central)
Alan Johnson (Hull West & Hessle)
Holly Lynch (Halifax)
Angela Smith (Penistone & Stocksbridge)

Full List Below

Nigel Adams Selby and Ainsty YES
Stuart Andrew Pudsey, Horsforth & Airedale YES
Victoria Atkins Louth & Horncastle YES
Nigel Adams Selby and Ainsty YES
Hilary Benn Leeds Central YES
Clive Betts Sheffield South East NO
Paul Blomfield Sheffield Central NO
Richard Burgon Leeds East NO
Sarah Champion Rotherham NO
Nick Clegg Sheffield Hallam YES
Yvette Cooper Normanton, Pontefract and Castleford YES
Jo Cox Batley and Spen NO INFORMATION
Mary Creagh Wakefield YES
Judith Cummins Bradford South NO
Nic Dakin Scunthorpe NO
Philip Davies Shipley YES
David Davis Haltemprice and Howden NO
Michael Dugher Barnsley East YES
Caroline Flint Don Valley YES
Robert Goodwill Scarborough and Whitby YES
Louise Haigh Sheffield Heeley NO
Fabian Hamilton Leeds North East NO
Harry Harpham Sheffield Brightside and Hillsborough NO
John Healey Wentworth and Dearne NO
Kevin Hollinrake Thirsk and Malton YES
Kris Hopkins Keighley and Ilkley YES
Imran Hussain Bradford East NO
Dan Jarvis Barnsley Central YES
Andrea Jenkyns Morley and Outwood YES
Diana Johnson Hull North NO
Alan Johnson Hull West & Hessle YES
Andrew Jones Harrogate & Knaresborough YES
Greg Knight East Yorkshire YES
Rachael Maskell York Central NO
Jason McCartney Colne Valley YES
Karl McCartney Lincoln YES
Ed Miliband Doncaster North NO
Greg Mulholland Leeds North West YES
Melanie Onn Great Grimsby NO
Andrew Percy Brigg and Goole YES
Rachel Reeves Leeds West NO
Naz Shah Bradford West NO
Barry Sheerman Huddersfield NO
Alec Shelbrooke Elmet & Rothwell YES
Paula Sherriff Dewsbury NO
Angela Smith Penistone and Stocksbridge YES
Julian Smith Skipton & Ripon YES
Graham Stuart Beverley and Holderness YES
Julian Sturdy York Outer YES
Rishi Sunak Richmond YES
Jon Trickett Hemsworth NO
Karl Turner Hull East NO
Holly Walker-Lynch Halifax YES
Craig Whittaker Calder Valley YES
Rosie Winterton Doncaster Central ABSTAINED