Archive

Monday, 30th January 2017

  1. The Essential Facts: Taking Your Kids Out Of School For A Term Time Holiday

Thursday, 19th January 2017

  1. Justin Timberlake Proves Being A Dad Comes Before Being A Superstar

Thursday, 12th January 2017

  1. Emma Bunton And Ed Sheeran's Duet Of 'Goodbye' Is Too Magical For Words

Friday, 23rd December 2016

  1. Olly Murs Reveals Why He Won’t Be Kissing Anyone Under The Mistletoe This Christmas…

Thursday, 22nd December 2016

  1. Watch All The Highlights From Robbie Williams' AMAZING Gig With Heart And Diet Coke

Monday, 19th December 2016

  1. Robbie Williams Plays A Night We'll NEVER Forget With Heart And Diet Coke

Friday, 2nd December 2016

  1. Liam And Cheryl Reveal Their Top Baby Names And They're Not What You'd Think

Wednesday, 23rd November 2016

  1. The Spice Girls Are Back...And Fans Think They're Better Than Ever!

Tuesday, 22nd November 2016

  1. Hear Cruz Beckham Cover Justin Bieber In This Brand New Track!

Monday, 24th October 2016

  1. Take That's Special Guest On Their Upcoming Tour Is Making All Our 90s Dreams Come True

Wednesday, 19th October 2016

  1. Adele's Boyfriend Just Outdid Every Romantic Anniversary Gesture Ever

Friday, 7th October 2016

  1. Watch The UNBELIEVABLE Moment Baby Spice Emma Bunton Walks Over Hot Coals

Thursday, 6th October 2016

  1. Kylie Minogue's Fiancé Joshua Sasse Reveals The REAL Reason He Won't Marry Her

Wednesday, 5th October 2016

  1. Olly Murs Carried Pictures Of This Famous Couple Around In His Wallet As A Teenager

Friday, 23rd September 2016

  1. Watch David Beckham Do 22 Press Ups In JUST His Pants!

Wednesday, 21st September 2016

  1. Watch George Clooney's Utter Surprise At Discovering Brad Pitt And Angelina Jolie Are Divorcing

Friday, 9th September 2016

  1. Watch: Baby Spice And Lady Gaga Duetting 2 Become 1 Is EVERYTHING AND MORE

Friday, 26th August 2016

  1. Zac Efron Says Goodbye To His 'Best Friend' In Heart Wrenching Tribute

Wednesday, 24th August 2016

  1. Will Victoria Beckham Change Her Mind On The Reunion? Emma Hopes So!

Tuesday, 9th August 2016

  1. Renee Zellweger Fights Back Against Internet Bullies With AMAZING Open Letter

Wednesday, 3rd August 2016

  1. Fancy Holidaying Like A Royal? It Could Cost You Up To £3,300 A Night!

Friday, 15th July 2016

  1. You Can Now Buy Kate's Biggest Beauty Secret, But It Comes With A Royal Price Tag!

Wednesday, 13th July 2016

  1. Jennifer Aniston Has Spoken. She’s TOTALLY "FED UP!" And Here’s Why!

Monday, 11th July 2016

  1. Hotel Staff Claim Diva Adele Sent Them On A 140-Mile Trip...For PIZZA!

Monday, 4th July 2016

  1. Could Romeo Beckham Be The Champion Of Wimbledon?

Wednesday, 29th June 2016

  1. Emma Watson Is Left Seriously Embarrassed By Her Phone Ringtone...But What Is It?

Wednesday, 8th June 2016

  1. Daniel Radcliffe WON'T Be Seeing Harry Potter And The Cursed Child...How Controversial!

Monday, 6th June 2016

  1. Adele Sings Spice Girls' Hit And Sporty And Ginger Love It!

Wednesday, 25th May 2016

  1. Do These New Beyonce And Jay Z Pictures Prove 'Affair' Was Just A Ploy?

Monday, 23rd May 2016

  1. Watch: Adele Drops Her Brand New Music Video At The Billboard Awards

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter