Archive

Monday, 14th August 2017

  1. Simon Cowell Wants Harry Styles Back On 'The X Factor'

Thursday, 27th July 2017

  1. WATCH Justin Timberlake Recreate 'The Lion King' With An ADORABLE Baby

Tuesday, 25th July 2017

  1. Simon Cowell DITCHES Unpopular X Factor Gimmick
  2. You Won't BELIEVE What David Beckham Has Called Victoria!

Monday, 22nd May 2017

  1. Here's Why The Duchess Of Cambridge Gave Prince George A Telling Off...

Wednesday, 3rd May 2017

  1. Fan Left Shocked After Emma Watson FACETIMED Her With Some Exam Advice

Wednesday, 29th March 2017

  1. Wills, Kate & Harry Want A National Conversation On Mental Health

Monday, 27th March 2017

  1. Liam And Cheryl Reveal Their Top Baby Names And They're Not What You'd Think

Thursday, 9th March 2017

  1. George And Amal Clooney Promise To Give Up This One Thing During Pregnancy

Monday, 27th February 2017

  1. Beyoncé Wants To Buy A 123-ROOM Mansion For When Her Twins Arrive
  2. Internet Freaks Out Over Nicole Kidman's Weird Clapping At The Oscars

Thursday, 19th January 2017

  1. Justin Timberlake Proves Being A Dad Comes Before Being A Superstar

Thursday, 12th January 2017

  1. Emma Bunton And Ed Sheeran's Duet Of 'Goodbye' Is Too Magical For Words

Thursday, 22nd December 2016

  1. Watch All The Highlights From Robbie Williams' AMAZING Gig With Heart And Diet Coke

Wednesday, 23rd November 2016

  1. The Spice Girls Are Back...And Fans Think They're Better Than Ever!

Tuesday, 22nd November 2016

  1. Hear Cruz Beckham Cover Justin Bieber In This Brand New Track!

Friday, 7th October 2016

  1. Watch The UNBELIEVABLE Moment Baby Spice Emma Bunton Walks Over Hot Coals

Friday, 23rd September 2016

  1. Watch David Beckham Do 22 Press Ups In JUST His Pants!

Wednesday, 21st September 2016

  1. Watch George Clooney's Utter Surprise At Discovering Brad Pitt And Angelina Jolie Are Divorcing

Friday, 9th September 2016

  1. Watch: Baby Spice And Lady Gaga Duetting 2 Become 1 Is EVERYTHING AND MORE

Friday, 26th August 2016

  1. Zac Efron Says Goodbye To His 'Best Friend' In Heart Wrenching Tribute

Wednesday, 24th August 2016

  1. Will Victoria Beckham Change Her Mind On The Reunion? Emma Hopes So!

Wednesday, 3rd August 2016

  1. Fancy Holidaying Like A Royal? It Could Cost You Up To £3,300 A Night!

Friday, 15th July 2016

  1. You Can Now Buy Kate's Biggest Beauty Secret, But It Comes With A Royal Price Tag!

Wednesday, 13th July 2016

  1. Jennifer Aniston Has Spoken. She’s TOTALLY "FED UP!" And Here’s Why!

Monday, 4th July 2016

  1. Could Romeo Beckham Be The Champion Of Wimbledon?

Wednesday, 29th June 2016

  1. Emma Watson Is Left Seriously Embarrassed By Her Phone Ringtone...But What Is It?

Wednesday, 8th June 2016

  1. Daniel Radcliffe WON'T Be Seeing Harry Potter And The Cursed Child...How Controversial!

Wednesday, 25th May 2016

  1. Do These New Beyonce And Jay Z Pictures Prove 'Affair' Was Just A Ploy?

Thursday, 12th May 2016

  1. Amal Harks Back To George's Childhood With Magical Birthday Present

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred station:

Go

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: The best feel good music

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter