Wednesday, 19th October 2016

  1. Adele's Boyfriend Just Outdid Every Romantic Anniversary Gesture Ever

Friday, 7th October 2016

  1. Watch The UNBELIEVABLE Moment Baby Spice Emma Bunton Walks Over Hot Coals

Thursday, 6th October 2016

  1. Kylie Minogue's Fiancé Joshua Sasse Reveals The REAL Reason He Won't Marry Her

Wednesday, 5th October 2016

  1. Olly Murs Carried Pictures Of This Famous Couple Around In His Wallet As A Teenager

Friday, 23rd September 2016

  1. Watch David Beckham Do 22 Press Ups In JUST His Pants!

Wednesday, 21st September 2016

  1. Watch George Clooney's Utter Surprise At Discovering Brad Pitt And Angelina Jolie Are Divorcing

Friday, 9th September 2016

  1. Watch: Baby Spice And Lady Gaga Duetting 2 Become 1 Is EVERYTHING AND MORE

Friday, 26th August 2016

  1. Zac Efron Says Goodbye To His 'Best Friend' In Heart Wrenching Tribute

Wednesday, 24th August 2016

  1. Will Victoria Beckham Change Her Mind On The Reunion? Emma Hopes So!

Tuesday, 9th August 2016

  1. Renee Zellweger Fights Back Against Internet Bullies With AMAZING Open Letter

Wednesday, 3rd August 2016

  1. Fancy Holidaying Like A Royal? It Could Cost You Up To £3,300 A Night!

Friday, 15th July 2016

  1. You Can Now Buy Kate's Biggest Beauty Secret, But It Comes With A Royal Price Tag!

Wednesday, 13th July 2016

  1. Jennifer Aniston Has Spoken. She’s TOTALLY "FED UP!" And Here’s Why!

Monday, 11th July 2016

  1. Hotel Staff Claim Diva Adele Sent Them On A 140-Mile Trip...For PIZZA!

Monday, 4th July 2016

  1. Could Romeo Beckham Be The Champion Of Wimbledon?

Wednesday, 29th June 2016

  1. Emma Watson Is Left Seriously Embarrassed By Her Phone Ringtone...But What Is It?

Wednesday, 8th June 2016

  1. Daniel Radcliffe WON'T Be Seeing Harry Potter And The Cursed Child...How Controversial!

Monday, 6th June 2016

  1. Adele Sings Spice Girls' Hit And Sporty And Ginger Love It!

Wednesday, 25th May 2016

  1. Do These New Beyonce And Jay Z Pictures Prove 'Affair' Was Just A Ploy?

Monday, 23rd May 2016

  1. Watch: Adele Drops Her Brand New Music Video At The Billboard Awards

Thursday, 12th May 2016

  1. Amal Harks Back To George's Childhood With Magical Birthday Present

Friday, 29th April 2016

  1. Katy Perry Unleashes Her First Makeup Collection And We Want ALL Of It

Friday, 18th March 2016

  1. Mascara Alert: Adele Brings Two Irish Guys Up On Stage To Perform And It's So BEAUTIFUL!

Wednesday, 16th March 2016

  1. Adele Stops Performance To Congratulate Couple's Engagement

Friday, 5th February 2016

  1. George Clooney's Proposal To Amal Didn't Go As Planned: “I Could Throw Out My Hip Pretty Soon!"

Tuesday, 2nd February 2016

  1. Footballer, Model, Father: GQ Celebrate The Many Faces Of David Beckham

Monday, 25th January 2016

  1. This Is What 100 Years Of Fitness Fashion Looks Like

Friday, 8th January 2016

  1. Photographer Proves That Stretch Marks Are Beautiful

Tuesday, 24th November 2015

  1. Korean Schoolgirl Wows Ellen With Adele ‘Hello’ Cover

Tuesday, 3rd November 2015

  1. Global To Open The Global Academy In September 2016

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:


On TV: Heart's Feel Good 50

8pm - 11pm

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP


Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter