Who's in and who's out in North Devon

Check out the results in your constituency and see who will be your MP

Geoffrey Cox has held his seat in Devon West and Torridge.  Here is the full result.

Charles Geoffrey Cox
Conservative Party

Adam Symons 

Liberal Democrats


Robin Julian



Darren Jones

The Labour Party


Cathrine Simmons

Green Party


Nick Baker

                                                                       British National Party


Electorate:     77, 360  Total Votes Cast: 55, 343      Turnout: 71.54%




Nick Harvey has held his seat in North Devon with 24,305 votes, 2nd was Philip Milton Conservative with 18,484 votes.

Mr Harvey has been a MP for North Devon for 18 years.  He was first elected in 1992 when he took the seat from Tory Tony Speller.  

Here are the results for North Devon in FULL:

+Nick Harvey (LD) 24,305 (47.36%)<
Philip Milton (C) 18,484 (36.02%)<
Stephen Crowther (UKIP) 3,720 (7.25%)<
Mark Cann (Lab) 2,671 (5.20%)<
L'Anne Knight (Green) 697 (1.36%)<
Gary Marshall (BNP) 614 (1.20%)<
Rodney Cann (Ind) 588 (1.15%)<
Nigel Vidler (Eng Dem) 146 (0.28%)<
Gerrard Sables (Comm Brit) 96 (0.19%)<


Kat and Alfie Moon Redwater Asset

Kat and Alfie Moon Could Be Off Our Screens For Good As Jessie Wallace Makes Shocking Confession!

Doctor Foster series 2

Doctor Foster Viewers Gobsmacked By TWO Major Blunders

French and Saunders Christmas Special

French And Saunders Are Heading Back To Our TV Screens!

Noel Fielding Ice Cream Shirt

Fans Have Spotted Noel Fielding's Bake Off Outfit In The Ladies Section!