Article Archive

Monday, 7th November 2011

  1. Fflam Olympaidd yn dod i gopa'r Wyddfa

Wednesday, 26th October 2011

  1. Nev fawr yn dod i Fôn!

Friday, 21st October 2011

  1. Rhoi teyrnged i fachgen ifanc

Wednesday, 31st August 2011

  1. Nofio o Gaergybi i Ddulyn er budd Ymchwil Cancr

Saturday, 27th August 2011

  1. Adroddiad arbennig gan Heart

Wednesday, 10th August 2011

  1. Heddlu'r Gogledd o gymorth

Tuesday, 2nd August 2011

  1. Rhoi genedigaeth i gathod prin yng Nghaer

Wednesday, 20th July 2011

  1. Become a Welsh speaking Voiceover

Thursday, 14th July 2011

  1. TEULU DOCTOR YN TALU TEYRNGED IDDO

Monday, 11th July 2011

  1. Duffy'n derbyn anrhydedd

Tuesday, 28th June 2011

  1. Streic am effeithio 50 ysgol leol.

Sunday, 12th June 2011

  1. Ymchwilio achos tan trasig

Wednesday, 1st June 2011

  1. Ofnau bydd prisiau bwyd yn dyblu

Thursday, 26th May 2011

  1. Michael Sheen i hybu elusen newydd

Thursday, 19th May 2011

  1. Dyn a'i geffyl yn cael eu gweld eto

Tuesday, 17th May 2011

  1. Bryn o gymorth i'r Ambiwlans Awyr

Wednesday, 11th May 2011

  1. Ceisio am gyfle i nofio gyda Ronan

Friday, 6th May 2011

  1. Llafur i Lywodraethu Cymru

Wednesday, 4th May 2011

  1. Heddlu'n amddiffyn ail-strwythuro

Tuesday, 26th April 2011

  1. Y Tywysog William wrth ei waith fel peilot gyda'r Awyrlu
  2. Parc yn ail-agor yn dilyn marwolaeth

Thursday, 14th April 2011

  1. Talu teyrnged i seiclwr
  2. Pwyllgor y Coliseum yn edrych i'r dyfodol

Wednesday, 13th April 2011

  1. Gorffen cacen Brenhinol!

Tuesday, 12th April 2011

  1. Craen enfawr yn dod i Wynedd!

Tuesday, 5th April 2011

  1. Toriad o novovirus yng Ngogledd Cymru

Saturday, 2nd April 2011

  1. Ymweliad y Frenhines i Fali

Friday, 1st April 2011

  1. Ymweliad Frenhinol i Fali

Thursday, 31st March 2011

  1. Holding an Event?

Monday, 21st March 2011

  1. The Heart Breakfast McCain Family of the Month

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Lucy Ellis

4am - 6am

Email the show

Text 'THAMES' to 82122

Lucy Ellis

On TV: Time Tunnel 1998

4am - 5am

Watch heart TV

  • Usher You Make Me Wanna...

    Now

    iTunes

  • The Corrs Dreams

    04:16

    iTunes

  • Aerosmith I Don't Want To Miss A Thing

    04:12

    iTunes

  • Brandy & Monica The Boy Is Mine

    04:08

    iTunes

game of thrones stills What to Watch

Discover more about Game of Thrones Series 4 on Sky Atlantic, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Become a heart VIP

Bingo

heart Bingo Heart Bingo

200% Cash match. Deposit £10 and get £30 to play!

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Shopping Our Advertisers

Find out more about some of the companies advertising on Heart 103.