Article Archive

Thursday, 23rd August 2012

  1. Justin Timberlake puts his New York home up for sale
  2. Robbie Williams teases new material
  3. A Celebration of Disco

Wednesday, 22nd August 2012

  1. Watch The Avengers' bloopers!
  2. Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie's daughter to make film debut

Tuesday, 21st August 2012

  1. Nellie the cup-stacking sea otter
  2. Johnny Depp for Pirates of the Caribbean 5?
  3. Fifty Shades knocked off top spot by dog walkers book

Monday, 20th August 2012

  1. Get a free personalised Fit Skin Report
  2. 'I like being older' says Gwyneth Paltrow
  3. Beyonce's World Humanitarian Day performance

Saturday, 18th August 2012

  1. Emma Bunton talks about the Spice Girls at the Olympics Closing Ceremony

Friday, 17th August 2012

  1. All 80s All Weekend on Heart
  2. Beyoncé's World Humanitarian Day song about "Our Dreams"

Wednesday, 15th August 2012

  1. Watch the Gotye online orchestra

Tuesday, 14th August 2012

  1. Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie's £1m wedding rings

Monday, 13th August 2012

  1. Team GB sing Queen's Dont Stop Me Now

Friday, 10th August 2012

  1. The Spice Girls rehearse for Olympic show
  2. Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie to wed this weekend?

Thursday, 9th August 2012

  1. Justin Timberlake not releasing new album
  2. Victoria Beckham's pizza party

Wednesday, 8th August 2012

  1. Heart meets Greg Rutherford
  2. Olympic swimmer Ryan Lochte plans a future in acting
  3. Heart celebrates Team GB's success
  4. Brad Pitt buys Angelina Jolie a $250k watch
  5. Kristin Davis strikes a happy balance between career and family
  6. Team GB claim best Olympics Gold Medal haul in 104 years
  7. Justin Timberlake working on new album

Tuesday, 7th August 2012

  1. George Michael to play Olympics closing ceremony
  2. Chris Martin's children help him write songs

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: More Music Variety Morning

6am - 8am

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter