Article Archive

Wednesday, 27th November 2013

  1. Watch Prince William Sing 'Livin' On A Prayer' - Video

Monday, 25th November 2013

  1. Meet The Adorable Snoring Baby Hamster - Video

Tuesday, 19th November 2013

  1. Watch Bun Bun The Barking Kitten - Video
  2. Robbie Williams Confirms 2014 Tour

Monday, 18th November 2013

  1. Watch Batkid Save San Francisco City - Video

Friday, 15th November 2013

  1. Watch A Little Girl Walk On Ice - Video
  2. Watch 'Noah' Offical Trailer - Video

Wednesday, 13th November 2013

  1. Angelina Jolie Stars In 'Maleficent' Trailer - Video
  2. Watch Lexi The Amazing Balancing Dog - Video
  3. Philippines Typhoon Appeal: How To Donate

Tuesday, 12th November 2013

  1. Jennifer Lawrence Stops An Interview To Comfort Upset Fan - Video
  2. Watch The Robot Who Plays Rock, Paper, Scissors - Video

Thursday, 7th November 2013

  1. New 'The Railway Man' Trailer Released - Video

Tuesday, 5th November 2013

  1. Olly Murs - 'Hand On Heart' (Offical Video)

Thursday, 31st October 2013

  1. Nineties, Noughties & Today
  2. Cat Gets Caught Red-Handed

Wednesday, 30th October 2013

  1. Tom McFly's Unique Baby Announcement - Video
  2. Robbie Williams' Top Ten Live Performances Ever - Video
  3. Robbie Williams Memory Game - Play

Tuesday, 29th October 2013

  1. Robbie Williams Is Heart’s Live Artist Of The Year 2013

Monday, 28th October 2013

  1. Robbie Williams Trivia Quiz - Play
  2. Watch This Fat Cat Play With A Kitten - Video
  3. Robbie Williams And Olly Murs Record 'I Wanna Be Like You' - Video

Wednesday, 23rd October 2013

  1. Kanye West Proposes To Kim Kardashian - Video
  2. Watch Dogs In Slow Motion - Video
  3. Arnold Schwarzenegger Reads His Most Famous Movie Lines - Watch

Tuesday, 22nd October 2013

  1. Watch: What's The Key To Happiness? - Video

Monday, 21st October 2013

  1. Robbie Williams - 'Go Gentle' (Official Video)

Friday, 18th October 2013

  1. Get To Know Steve

Monday, 14th October 2013

  1. Cocker Spaniel Holds His Driving Owner's Hand

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: More Music Variety Morning

6am - 10am

Watch heart TV

sky, 50 ways What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like 50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter