Article Archive

Thursday, 15th August 2013

  1. The World's Most Talented Babies!
  2. Watch This Amazing Vine - You Won't Believe Your Eyes!

Monday, 12th August 2013

  1. Watch The Homeland Season 3 Trailer

Sunday, 11th August 2013

  1. Mark Wahlberg Chats To Heart About 2Guns

Friday, 9th August 2013

  1. Mark Wright's Club Classics Guide To...Making An Entrance - Video
  2. Matt Damon, Heidi Klum And More Get Lucky

Wednesday, 7th August 2013

  1. Watch The Diana Trailer

Tuesday, 6th August 2013

  1. Watch This Timelapse Video Of Plants Growing

Friday, 2nd August 2013

  1. Mark Wright's Club Classics Guide To...Dancing - Video

Thursday, 1st August 2013

  1. Meet Jumpy The Amazing Border Collie
  2. Heart 80s Club Classics - The Album

Tuesday, 30th July 2013

  1. Prince Charles And Camilla Caption Competition!

Friday, 26th July 2013

  1. Heart Interviews Bruce Willis And Mary-Louise Parker

Thursday, 18th July 2013

  1. What's In Your Beauty Bag? - With Nicola Bonn (Video)

Monday, 15th July 2013

  1. David Beckham's New Sky Advert

Monday, 8th July 2013

  1. Johnny Depp Making Weird Faces

Friday, 5th July 2013

  1. How To Look Good After A Long Haul Flight

Tuesday, 25th June 2013

  1. Watch Barack Obama Sing Daft Punk's Get Lucky

Monday, 24th June 2013

  1. Park Resorts On The Isle Of Wight

Friday, 21st June 2013

  1. Superman: Man Of Steele - Interview with Henry Cavill

Thursday, 20th June 2013

  1. 90s at 9 On Heart

Thursday, 13th June 2013

  1. Watch The Trailer For Diana

Wednesday, 12th June 2013

  1. Hear A Cover Of Daft Punk Spanning 100 Years Of Music

Monday, 10th June 2013

  1. Watch Prince Harry Fly An Apache Helicopter!

Wednesday, 29th May 2013

  1. Daredevil Jumps Off Mt Everest
  2. David And Harper Beckham On KissCam
  3. Fan Slaps Beyonce's Bum Onstage

Friday, 24th May 2013

  1. Lionel Richie Talks To Toby Anstis About Heart In The Park
  2. Morgan Freeman Falls Asleep In Interview

Thursday, 23rd May 2013

  1. Lost dog adopts a kitten

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Heart Kids' 30 Fav Debut Hits

8pm - 10pm

Watch heart TV

sky, 50 ways What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like 50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter