Article Archive

Tuesday, 7th January 2014

  1. British Police 'Must Investigate Murder'
  2. Breakfast Blog: Paper Party

Monday, 6th January 2014

  1. Lucy's Blog - Monday 6th January
  2. TFL Increasing Congestion Charge?
  3. 14,000 Drivers and Cyclists Fined
  4. New London Black Cab
  5. Breakfast Blog: End Of Year Encounter

Saturday, 4th January 2014

  1. Third Arrest Over Boxing Day Murder

Thursday, 2nd January 2014

  1. Rail Fare Increases

Sunday, 29th December 2013

  1. Heart Breakfast's Highlights

Saturday, 28th December 2013

  1. Boxing Day Shooting Victim Named

Saturday, 21st December 2013

  1. Fire Closes Theme Park

Friday, 20th December 2013

  1. Lucy's Blog - Friday 20th December
  2. Lucy's Blog - Thursday 20th December
  3. Lucy's Blog - Wednesday 19th December

Wednesday, 18th December 2013

  1. Lucy's Blog - Tuesday 17th December
  2. New Electric Buses For London

Tuesday, 17th December 2013

  1. Best Of The Guests: Sam Bailey

Monday, 16th December 2013

  1. Lucy's Blog - Monday
  2. Heart Breakfast: Will Ferrell & Paul Rudd

Friday, 13th December 2013

  1. Best Of The Guests: Kian Egan
  2. Lucy's Blog - Thursday 12th December

Thursday, 12th December 2013

  1. Surprise Marriage Proposal On JK & Lucy's Show - Watch
  2. Lucy's Blog - Wednesday 12th December

Wednesday, 11th December 2013

  1. Lucy's Blog - Tuesday 10th December
  2. Lucy's Blog - Monday 9th December

Tuesday, 10th December 2013

  1. Best Of The Guests: Harry Hill

Monday, 9th December 2013

  1. Boris Promises Safer Cycling
  2. Breakfast Blog: Emma's Christmas Wish

Saturday, 7th December 2013

  1. Thousands Hit By London Flight Delays

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Early Breakfast with Jenni Falconer

4am - 6am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Early Breakfast with Jenni Falconer

On TV: More Music Variety

4am - 6am

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in London

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter