Article Archive

Wednesday, 5th November 2014

  1. Tower Poppy Charities To Get Extra £1M

Tuesday, 4th November 2014

  1. Claudia's Daughter Suffers Burns
  2. The Minions Movie trailer released

Monday, 3rd November 2014

  1. Killer Sent To Hospital
  2. Patient At London Hospital Tests Negative For Ebola

Saturday, 1st November 2014

  1. Ilford Deaths Investigated

Friday, 31st October 2014

  1. Kristin To Play The Queen

Thursday, 30th October 2014

  1. London Poppy Day

Wednesday, 29th October 2014

  1. RAF Jets Escort Plane To Stansted
  2. Transport Safety Fears

Tuesday, 28th October 2014

  1. Celebs To Take Over Tube Tannoys
  2. Crossrail 2 Route Revealed

Monday, 27th October 2014

  1. Russell Brand Won't Run For Mayor
  2. Man Hit By Car Dies

Saturday, 25th October 2014

  1. Matthew McConaughey Wins Top Thriller Award

Friday, 24th October 2014

  1. The Queen Tweets
  2. Man Remanded on Syria Terror Charge
  3. Met Police To Pay Mum Who Had Officer's Child

Thursday, 23rd October 2014

  1. Cenotaph Vigil
  2. Rigby Memorial Planned
  3. Tube Scarf Scare
  4. Palace Ammo Find Arrest
  5. Police Face Investigation

Wednesday, 22nd October 2014

  1. Teen Admits Murder Over Bike Row

Tuesday, 21st October 2014

  1. Woman Dies In Strong Winds
  2. Kate 'Glad To Be Out'
  3. Cumberbatch Waxwork Unveiled
  4. Ebola Screening Starts At Gatwick

Monday, 20th October 2014

  1. City Crash Cyclist Dies
  2. Double Decker Bus Crash

Recently Played Tracks

On TV: Heart's 100 Happy Songs!

2pm - 8pm

Watch heart TV

  • Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes (I've Had) The Time Of My Life

    18:19

    iTunes

  • E.L.O Mr Blue Sky

    18:16

    iTunes

  • Wham! Wake Me Up Before You Go

    18:12

    iTunes

  • Van Halen Jump

    18:04

    iTunes

sky, the five What To Watch With Sky

Discover more about Sky's great new shows including The Five - plus your chance to win a great Sky package

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in London

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter