Article Archive

Wednesday, 11th September 2013

  1. Lucy's Blog - Tuesday 10th September
  2. Wednesday Blog: Cry Baby

Tuesday, 10th September 2013

  1. Teenager Guilty Of Rapper Stab Murder
  2. Journey Through The Stars At London’s Only Planetarium
  3. Tuesday Blog: Dunk Off

Monday, 9th September 2013

  1. Southbank Skateboarders Oppose Move
  2. Lucy's Blog - Monday 9th September
  3. Monday Blog: Man! I Feel Like A Woman

Sunday, 8th September 2013

  1. Man Attacked In Bromley

Saturday, 7th September 2013

  1. Zebra Crossing Crash

Friday, 6th September 2013

  1. JK & Lucy's AIR Band
  2. Lucy's Blog - Thursday 5th September
  3. Friday Blog: Antonio Banderas

Thursday, 5th September 2013

  1. No Deaths Pile-Up 'Truly A Miracle'

Wednesday, 4th September 2013

  1. Architect Behind 'Death Ray Hotel'
  2. Lucy's Blog - Wednesday 4th September

Tuesday, 3rd September 2013

  1. Screen Plans Over 'Walkie Scorchie'
  2. Lucy's Blog - Tuesday 3rd September
  3. Lucy's Blog - Monday 2nd September
  4. Tuesday Blog: Training Pain

Monday, 2nd September 2013

  1. Boy Dies After Fight Outside Party
  2. Lee Rigby Mother Tells Of Ordeal
  3. London Prison Most Overcrowded
  4. Councils Sell Voter Information
  5. Monday Blog: Skool Daze

Saturday, 31st August 2013

  1. Vigil Held For Kilburn Murder Victim
  2. Lucy's Blog - Friday 30th August

Friday, 30th August 2013

  1. Lucy's Blog - Thursday 29th August
  2. Friday Blog: Changing Times

Thursday, 29th August 2013

  1. Thursday Blog: Keith Lemon

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: JK and Lucy

4pm - 7pm

Email the show

JK and Lucy

On TV: Summer Flash Back

4pm - 5pm

Watch heart TV

sky, scandal What to Watch

Discover more about new US drama Scandal on Sky Living, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in London

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter