Article Archive

Wednesday, 14th April 2010

  1. Man Dies in Flat Fire
  2. Cafe Rouge Re-opened
  3. £10,000 boost to Woodstock
  4. Bishop in a Portaloo

Tuesday, 13th April 2010

  1. Man arrested over assault
  2. Debt Clock in Oxfordshire
  3. Pothole compensation

Monday, 12th April 2010

  1. Sexual assault on shopping street

Sunday, 11th April 2010

  1. Body found in Banbury

Friday, 9th April 2010

  1. Post box set alight
  2. Got any ID?
  3. Mephedrone arrests

Thursday, 8th April 2010

  1. Senior police officer charged with fraud
  2. I'm A Celeb stars' skydive
  3. Petrol prices hit record levels
  4. How d'you like them Apples?

Wednesday, 7th April 2010

  1. Diabetes linked to birth weight
  2. Man charged over 1980 rape and abduction
  3. Folding Robot
  4. Oxfordshire home shortage

Tuesday, 6th April 2010

  1. High speed rail Facebook protest
  2. Tips for GCSE Revision

Sunday, 4th April 2010

  1. Boat Race 2010
  2. Make My Bunny Chocolate

Friday, 2nd April 2010

  1. Teenager charged over footballer's death

Thursday, 1st April 2010

  1. Petrol Station Pays Out Compensation
  2. Mini production stopped
  3. Bitter campaign

Wednesday, 31st March 2010

  1. Man charged over 1982 assault

Tuesday, 30th March 2010

  1. Schoolchildren get Mephedrone lessons

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Roberto

7pm - 10pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Roberto

On TV: Christmas Hits: Guess The Year

9pm - 11pm

Watch heart TV

  • Chris Rea Driving Home For Christmas

    Now

    iTunes

  • Band Aid 30 Do They Know It's Christmas?

    20:58

    iTunes

  • Michael Buble Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

    20:56

    iTunes

  • Wizzard I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday

    20:52

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter