Article Archive

Tuesday, 13th April 2010

  1. Man arrested over assault
  2. Debt Clock in Oxfordshire
  3. Pothole compensation

Monday, 12th April 2010

  1. Sexual assault on shopping street

Sunday, 11th April 2010

  1. Body found in Banbury

Friday, 9th April 2010

  1. Post box set alight
  2. Got any ID?
  3. Mephedrone arrests

Thursday, 8th April 2010

  1. Senior police officer charged with fraud
  2. I'm A Celeb stars' skydive
  3. Petrol prices hit record levels
  4. How d'you like them Apples?

Wednesday, 7th April 2010

  1. Diabetes linked to birth weight
  2. Man charged over 1980 rape and abduction
  3. Folding Robot
  4. Oxfordshire home shortage

Tuesday, 6th April 2010

  1. High speed rail Facebook protest
  2. Tips for GCSE Revision

Sunday, 4th April 2010

  1. Boat Race 2010
  2. Make My Bunny Chocolate

Friday, 2nd April 2010

  1. Teenager charged over footballer's death

Thursday, 1st April 2010

  1. Petrol Station Pays Out Compensation
  2. Mini production stopped
  3. Bitter campaign

Wednesday, 31st March 2010

  1. Man charged over 1982 assault

Tuesday, 30th March 2010

  1. Schoolchildren get Mephedrone lessons

Monday, 29th March 2010

  1. Viaduct project enters final stages

Sunday, 28th March 2010

  1. Ride for Grace
  2. Pooh Sticks postponed

Friday, 26th March 2010

  1. Caught in the act

Recently Played Tracks

On TV: Emma Bunton's 90 From The 90s

3pm - 10pm

Watch heart TV

  • Cher Believe

    Now

    iTunes

  • Oasis Don't Look Back In Anger

    20:19

    iTunes

  • Alannah Myles Black Velvet

    20:11

    iTunes

  • Wet Wet Wet Love Is All Around

    20:06

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter