Article Archive

Wednesday, 14th April 2010

  1. Cafe Rouge Re-opened
  2. £10,000 boost to Woodstock
  3. Bishop in a Portaloo

Tuesday, 13th April 2010

  1. Man arrested over assault
  2. Debt Clock in Oxfordshire
  3. Pothole compensation

Monday, 12th April 2010

  1. Sexual assault on shopping street

Sunday, 11th April 2010

  1. Body found in Banbury

Friday, 9th April 2010

  1. Post box set alight
  2. Got any ID?
  3. Mephedrone arrests

Thursday, 8th April 2010

  1. Senior police officer charged with fraud
  2. I'm A Celeb stars' skydive
  3. Petrol prices hit record levels
  4. How d'you like them Apples?

Wednesday, 7th April 2010

  1. Diabetes linked to birth weight
  2. Man charged over 1980 rape and abduction
  3. Folding Robot
  4. Oxfordshire home shortage

Tuesday, 6th April 2010

  1. High speed rail Facebook protest
  2. Tips for GCSE Revision

Sunday, 4th April 2010

  1. Boat Race 2010
  2. Make My Bunny Chocolate

Friday, 2nd April 2010

  1. Teenager charged over footballer's death

Thursday, 1st April 2010

  1. Petrol Station Pays Out Compensation
  2. Mini production stopped
  3. Bitter campaign

Wednesday, 31st March 2010

  1. Man charged over 1982 assault

Tuesday, 30th March 2010

  1. Schoolchildren get Mephedrone lessons

Monday, 29th March 2010

  1. Viaduct project enters final stages

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Early Breakfast with Jenni Falconer

4am - 6am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Early Breakfast with Jenni Falconer

On TV: More Music Variety

4am - 6am

Watch heart TV

  • Ce Ce Peniston Finally

    05:41

    iTunes

  • Mario Let Me Love You

    05:32

    iTunes

  • U2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For

    05:24

    iTunes

  • Starship Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now

    05:11

    iTunes

sky, billions What To Watch With Sky

Discover more about Sky's great new shows including Billions - plus your chance to win a great Sky package

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter