Showbiz News

Sunday, 8th January 2012

Friday, 6th January 2012

Thursday, 5th January 2012

Wednesday, 4th January 2012

Tuesday, 3rd January 2012

Saturday, 31st December 2011

Friday, 30th December 2011

Thursday, 29th December 2011

Wednesday, 28th December 2011

Tuesday, 27th December 2011

Friday, 23rd December 2011

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: 25 Amazing Pioneers Of Pop

1pm - 3pm

Watch heart TV

sky, 50 ways What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like 50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter