Showbiz News

Tuesday, 28th October 2014

Monday, 27th October 2014

Friday, 24th October 2014

Monday, 20th October 2014

Friday, 10th October 2014

Thursday, 9th October 2014

  1. olly murs singing Olly Murs Does #FakeSomeNoise

    The Essex lad popped into Heart HQ for Global's Make Some Noise! Not only did he get up on that bike and pedal for disadvantaged kids across the UK, but he also popped down to the studio to errm... prove he can lip sync with the best of them. #HOTSTEPPER

Wednesday, 1st October 2014

Friday, 26th September 2014

Tuesday, 23rd September 2014

Friday, 19th September 2014

Friday, 12th September 2014

Monday, 8th September 2014

Friday, 29th August 2014

Thursday, 28th August 2014

Tuesday, 19th August 2014

Friday, 15th August 2014

Thursday, 14th August 2014

Wednesday, 13th August 2014

Tuesday, 12th August 2014

Monday, 11th August 2014

Monday, 28th July 2014

Friday, 25th July 2014

Friday, 18th July 2014

Wednesday, 16th July 2014

Tuesday, 8th July 2014

Friday, 27th June 2014

Thursday, 26th June 2014

Wednesday, 25th June 2014

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Olly Jolly Christmurs

10am - 11am

Watch heart TV

  • Michael Bubl$500e9 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

    09:57

  • Gabrielle Aplin The Power Of Love

    09:55

    iTunes

  • Lady Antebellum Have Yourself A Merry Little Chrismas

    09:51

    iTunes

  • Tom Jones & Cerys Matthews Baby It's Cold Outside

    09:47

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter