Showbiz News

Tuesday, 15th November 2016

Monday, 14th November 2016

Sunday, 13th November 2016

Friday, 11th November 2016

Thursday, 10th November 2016

Wednesday, 9th November 2016

Tuesday, 8th November 2016

Monday, 7th November 2016

Friday, 4th November 2016

Thursday, 3rd November 2016

Friday, 28th October 2016

Wednesday, 26th October 2016

Monday, 24th October 2016

Wednesday, 19th October 2016

Tuesday, 18th October 2016

Monday, 17th October 2016

Friday, 14th October 2016

Thursday, 13th October 2016

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Christmas Hits: Guess The Year

2pm - 4pm

Watch heart TV

  • Michael Buble Baby It's Cold Outside

    14:34

    iTunes

  • Spice Girls Goodbye

    14:30

    iTunes

  • Demi Lovato Let It Go

    14:23

    iTunes

  • East 17 Stay Another Day

    14:18

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter