Showbiz News

Sunday, 3rd August 2014

Monday, 28th July 2014

Friday, 25th July 2014

Friday, 18th July 2014

Wednesday, 16th July 2014

Tuesday, 8th July 2014

Friday, 27th June 2014

Thursday, 26th June 2014

Wednesday, 25th June 2014

Thursday, 12th June 2014

Monday, 9th June 2014

Friday, 6th June 2014

Thursday, 5th June 2014

Wednesday, 4th June 2014

Friday, 23rd May 2014

Wednesday, 14th May 2014

Tuesday, 8th April 2014

Monday, 7th April 2014

Monday, 31st March 2014

Monday, 3rd March 2014

Wednesday, 26th February 2014

Monday, 24th February 2014

Thursday, 20th February 2014

Wednesday, 19th February 2014

Thursday, 13th February 2014

Tuesday, 11th February 2014

Monday, 3rd February 2014

Wednesday, 29th January 2014

Monday, 27th January 2014

Sunday, 26th January 2014

Wednesday, 22nd January 2014

Friday, 17th January 2014

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: 70 Should've Been Number 1s!

9am - 3pm

Watch heart TV

  • Mario Let Me Love You

    10:37

    iTunes

  • Destiny's Child Lose My Breath

    10:33

    iTunes

  • Boyzone Picture Of You

    10:30

    iTunes

  • Kevin Lyttle Turn Me On

    10:23

    iTunes

The Leftovers What To Watch With Sky

Get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV like The Leftovers, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter