Showbiz News

Thursday, 11th June 2015

Monday, 8th June 2015

Thursday, 4th June 2015

  1. The Goonies The Goonies: A 30th Birthday Tribute

    Yes 80s babies, the movie that defined a decade for us is now officially 30 years old. The 1985 film 'The Goonies' is enjoying it's 30th birthday and to celebrate we're taking you on a trip down memory lane...

Tuesday, 26th May 2015

Wednesday, 20th May 2015

Friday, 15th May 2015

Thursday, 7th May 2015

Wednesday, 6th May 2015

Tuesday, 28th April 2015

  1. Take That in concert Best Take That Songs: Their Top 10 Hits

    Gary Barlow, Howard Donald and Mark Owen kicked off their first ever tour as a trio in Glasgow last night! We take a look at the boyband's most memorable songs picked by you!

Wednesday, 15th April 2015

Tuesday, 14th April 2015

Friday, 10th April 2015

Tuesday, 7th April 2015

Monday, 30th March 2015

Thursday, 26th March 2015

Monday, 23rd March 2015

Thursday, 12th March 2015

Tuesday, 10th March 2015

Friday, 27th February 2015

Friday, 20th February 2015

Monday, 2nd February 2015

Thursday, 29th January 2015

Monday, 26th January 2015

Thursday, 22nd January 2015

Monday, 19th January 2015

Friday, 16th January 2015

Thursday, 15th January 2015

Wednesday, 14th January 2015

  1. New Take That Music

    Gary Barlow, Howard Donald and Mark Owen have unveiled the video for their new single Get Ready For It and, as it's the official song for Kingsman: Secret Service, the singers have taken on the stylings of the upcoming movie's characters.

Monday, 12th January 2015

Friday, 9th January 2015

Tuesday, 6th January 2015

Wednesday, 31st December 2014

  1. Kristin Scott Thomas The New Year's Honours List 2015

    Philanthropists and do-gooders such as Esther Rantzen and Joyce Plotnikoff have been awarded honours this year, alongside famous actors including Joan Collins, James Cordon and Kristen Scott Thomas.

Monday, 22nd December 2014

Tuesday, 16th December 2014

Monday, 8th December 2014

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Robbie: The Quiz

8:45am - 10am

Watch heart TV

  • Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne Rather Be

    08:40

    iTunes

  • Bon Jovi Livin' On A Prayer

    08:37

    iTunes

  • Goo Goo Dolls Iris

    08:29

    iTunes

  • Sam Smith I'm Not The Only One

    08:19

    iTunes

sky, 50 ways What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like 50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter