Showbiz News

Monday, 9th May 2016

Friday, 6th May 2016

Thursday, 5th May 2016

Wednesday, 4th May 2016

Tuesday, 3rd May 2016

Friday, 29th April 2016

Wednesday, 27th April 2016

Friday, 22nd April 2016

Thursday, 21st April 2016

Wednesday, 20th April 2016

Monday, 18th April 2016

Tuesday, 12th April 2016

  1. David Gest Showbiz Icon David Gest Passes Away Aged 62

    The iconic american producer and TV personality, more recently known for stints on 'I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here!' and 'Celebrity Big Brother' was found dead in a London hotel room.

Friday, 8th April 2016

Thursday, 7th April 2016

Wednesday, 6th April 2016

Tuesday, 5th April 2016

Monday, 4th April 2016

Friday, 1st April 2016

Thursday, 31st March 2016

Friday, 18th March 2016

Thursday, 17th March 2016

Wednesday, 16th March 2016

Monday, 14th March 2016

Thursday, 10th March 2016

Wednesday, 9th March 2016

Monday, 7th March 2016

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: 55 Chilled Summer Songs

12am - 4am

Watch heart TV

  • The Brand New Heavies Midnight At The Oasis

    01:47

    iTunes

  • Vanessa Carlton A Thousand Miles

    01:35

    iTunes

  • All Saints Pure Shores

    01:28

    iTunes

  • Mariah Carey We Belong Together

    01:21

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter