Showbiz News

Thursday, 2nd July 2015

Wednesday, 1st July 2015

Tuesday, 30th June 2015

Monday, 29th June 2015

Tuesday, 23rd June 2015

Monday, 22nd June 2015

Thursday, 11th June 2015

Monday, 8th June 2015

Thursday, 4th June 2015

  1. The Goonies The Goonies: A 30th Birthday Tribute

    Yes 80s babies, the movie that defined a decade for us is now officially 30 years old. The 1985 film 'The Goonies' is enjoying it's 30th birthday and to celebrate we're taking you on a trip down memory lane...

Tuesday, 26th May 2015

Wednesday, 20th May 2015

Thursday, 7th May 2015

Wednesday, 6th May 2015

Tuesday, 28th April 2015

Wednesday, 15th April 2015

Tuesday, 14th April 2015

Friday, 10th April 2015

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: More Music Variety Morning

6am - 8am

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter