Showbiz News

Monday, 8th June 2015

  1. Chet Hanks Defiant As UK Police Hunt Him

    Tom Hanks' son Chet has posted a note on Instagram saying "Never be afraid to say f*** you", as British police continue to investigate whether he was involved in smashing up a hotel room.

Sunday, 7th June 2015

Friday, 5th June 2015

Thursday, 4th June 2015

  1. The Goonies The Goonies: A 30th Birthday Tribute

    Yes 80s babies, the movie that defined a decade for us is now officially 30 years old. The 1985 film 'The Goonies' is enjoying it's 30th birthday and to celebrate we're taking you on a trip down memory lane...

  2. Josh Duggar Sex Claims: Sister 'Was Victim'

    Jessa Duggar, star of the reality show 19 Kids And Counting, has alleged she was a victim of her older brother Josh Duggar, who is accused of molesting a number of underage girls as a teenager.

Wednesday, 3rd June 2015

Tuesday, 2nd June 2015

Tuesday, 26th May 2015

Wednesday, 20th May 2015

Thursday, 7th May 2015

Wednesday, 6th May 2015

Tuesday, 28th April 2015

Wednesday, 15th April 2015

Tuesday, 14th April 2015

Friday, 10th April 2015

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: 90s Number 1s: Biggest Sellers!

3pm - 9pm

Watch heart TV

  • Mark Morrison Return Of The Mack

    Now

    iTunes

  • No Doubt Don't Speak

    19:15

    iTunes

  • Spice Girls Spice Up Your Life

    19:08

  • Simply Red Fairground

    19:04

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter