Showbiz News

Wednesday, 11th March 2015

Tuesday, 10th March 2015

Monday, 9th March 2015

Friday, 6th March 2015

Thursday, 5th March 2015

  1. Pharrell Williams Denies Copying Gaye Hit

    Pharrell Williams has told a court that, while he was trying to evoke the feel of Marvin Gaye's music when he created the hit Blurred Lines, he did not copy the singer's work.

Wednesday, 4th March 2015

Tuesday, 3rd March 2015

Friday, 27th February 2015

Monday, 23rd February 2015

Friday, 20th February 2015

Monday, 2nd February 2015

Thursday, 29th January 2015

Monday, 26th January 2015

Thursday, 22nd January 2015

Monday, 19th January 2015

Friday, 16th January 2015

Thursday, 15th January 2015

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Time Tunnel 1995

8am - 9am

Watch heart TV

  • Ini Kamoze Here Comes The Hotstepper

    Now

    iTunes

  • Berri The Sunshine After The Rain

    08:40

    iTunes

  • Rembrandts I'll Be There For You

    08:37

    iTunes

  • Alex Party Don't Give Me Your Life

    08:34

    iTunes

sky, game of thrones What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like Game of Thrones Series 5, and win Sky TV free for a year

 

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter