Showbiz News

Tuesday, 13th September 2016

Monday, 12th September 2016

Friday, 9th September 2016

Wednesday, 7th September 2016

Tuesday, 6th September 2016

  1. Big Bond News For Daniel Craig Big Bond News For Daniel Craig!

    Despite rumours about the likes of Tom Hiddleston and Idris Elba in the running, could Daniel Craig still be on the cards after a rumoured £112 million offer?

Monday, 5th September 2016

Friday, 2nd September 2016

Thursday, 1st September 2016

Wednesday, 31st August 2016

Tuesday, 30th August 2016

Friday, 26th August 2016

Thursday, 25th August 2016

Wednesday, 24th August 2016

Tuesday, 23rd August 2016

Monday, 22nd August 2016

Friday, 19th August 2016

Thursday, 18th August 2016

Wednesday, 17th August 2016

Tuesday, 16th August 2016

Wednesday, 10th August 2016

Tuesday, 9th August 2016

Wednesday, 3rd August 2016

Friday, 29th July 2016

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:


On TV: 13 Reasons We Heart Halloween

11am - 12pm

Watch heart TV

  • Nelly Furtado Maneater



  • Ella Henderson Ghost



  • Kelis Trick Me



  • Chic Le Freak



Heart VIP


Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter