Showbiz News

Tuesday, 18th August 2015

Monday, 17th August 2015

Monday, 10th August 2015

Thursday, 6th August 2015

Monday, 3rd August 2015

Monday, 27th July 2015

  1. Katy Perry and Nicki Minaj American Music Awards 5 Things You Need To Know: 20 -26 July 2015

    Have scientists discovered another Earth, have Chris Pratt and Bryce Dallas Howard signed up for the 'Jurassic World' sequel and all the gossip on THAT Katy Perry, Nicki Minaj and Taylor Swift fight!

Monday, 6th July 2015

Tuesday, 23rd June 2015

Monday, 22nd June 2015

Thursday, 11th June 2015

Monday, 8th June 2015

Thursday, 4th June 2015

  1. The Goonies The Goonies: A 30th Birthday Tribute

    Yes 80s babies, the movie that defined a decade for us is now officially 30 years old. The 1985 film 'The Goonies' is enjoying it's 30th birthday and to celebrate we're taking you on a trip down memory lane...

Tuesday, 26th May 2015

Wednesday, 20th May 2015

Friday, 15th May 2015

Thursday, 7th May 2015

Wednesday, 6th May 2015

Tuesday, 28th April 2015

  1. Take That in concert Best Take That Songs: Their Top 10 Hits

    Gary Barlow, Howard Donald and Mark Owen kicked off their first ever tour as a trio in Glasgow last night! We take a look at the boyband's most memorable songs picked by you!

Wednesday, 15th April 2015

Tuesday, 14th April 2015

Friday, 10th April 2015

Tuesday, 7th April 2015

Monday, 30th March 2015

Thursday, 26th March 2015

Monday, 23rd March 2015

Thursday, 12th March 2015

Tuesday, 10th March 2015

Friday, 27th February 2015

Friday, 20th February 2015

Monday, 2nd February 2015

Thursday, 29th January 2015

Monday, 26th January 2015

Thursday, 22nd January 2015

Monday, 19th January 2015

Friday, 16th January 2015

Thursday, 15th January 2015

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:


On TV: Time Tunnel 1999

9am - 10am

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP


Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter