Showbiz News

Tuesday, 7th April 2015

Monday, 30th March 2015

Thursday, 26th March 2015

Monday, 23rd March 2015

Thursday, 12th March 2015

Tuesday, 10th March 2015

Friday, 27th February 2015

Friday, 20th February 2015

Monday, 2nd February 2015

Thursday, 29th January 2015

Monday, 26th January 2015

Thursday, 22nd January 2015

Monday, 19th January 2015

Friday, 16th January 2015

Thursday, 15th January 2015

Wednesday, 14th January 2015

  1. New Take That Music

    Gary Barlow, Howard Donald and Mark Owen have unveiled the video for their new single Get Ready For It and, as it's the official song for Kingsman: Secret Service, the singers have taken on the stylings of the upcoming movie's characters.

Monday, 12th January 2015

Friday, 9th January 2015

Tuesday, 6th January 2015

Wednesday, 31st December 2014

  1. Kristin Scott Thomas The New Year's Honours List 2015

    Philanthropists and do-gooders such as Esther Rantzen and Joyce Plotnikoff have been awarded honours this year, alongside famous actors including Joan Collins, James Cordon and Kristen Scott Thomas.

Monday, 22nd December 2014

Tuesday, 16th December 2014

Monday, 8th December 2014

Tuesday, 2nd December 2014

Monday, 1st December 2014

Wednesday, 26th November 2014

Friday, 21st November 2014

Thursday, 20th November 2014

Friday, 14th November 2014

Tuesday, 11th November 2014

Wednesday, 5th November 2014

  1. Benedict Cumberbatch and Sophie Hunter Ten Things Benedict Cumberbatch Says Make His Ideal Woman

    We can all see why the theatre director fell for the handsome British actor, but just who is Sophie Hunter and how did she nab the most sought after bachelor in Britain? Here are ten things you didn't know about the beautiful and brilliant 36-year-old.

Friday, 31st October 2014

Monday, 27th October 2014

Friday, 24th October 2014

Monday, 20th October 2014

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: More Music Variety

4am - 6am

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter