Showbiz News

Friday, 23rd May 2014

Wednesday, 14th May 2014

Tuesday, 8th April 2014

Monday, 7th April 2014

Monday, 31st March 2014

Monday, 3rd March 2014

Wednesday, 26th February 2014

Monday, 24th February 2014

Thursday, 20th February 2014

Wednesday, 19th February 2014

Thursday, 13th February 2014

Tuesday, 11th February 2014

Monday, 3rd February 2014

Wednesday, 29th January 2014

Monday, 27th January 2014

Sunday, 26th January 2014

Wednesday, 22nd January 2014

Friday, 17th January 2014

Thursday, 19th December 2013

Wednesday, 18th December 2013

Tuesday, 3rd December 2013

Tuesday, 19th November 2013

Tuesday, 5th November 2013

Wednesday, 30th October 2013

Tuesday, 29th October 2013

Monday, 28th October 2013

Wednesday, 23rd October 2013

Monday, 21st October 2013

Tuesday, 8th October 2013

Monday, 7th October 2013

Friday, 4th October 2013

Monday, 23rd September 2013

Wednesday, 18th September 2013

Tuesday, 17th September 2013

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

On TV: 30 Dance Floor Divas

1am - 3am

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

The Leftovers What To Watch With Sky

Get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV like The Leftovers, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter