Showbiz News

Friday, 27th June 2014

Thursday, 26th June 2014

Wednesday, 25th June 2014

Thursday, 12th June 2014

Monday, 9th June 2014

Friday, 6th June 2014

Thursday, 5th June 2014

Wednesday, 4th June 2014

Friday, 23rd May 2014

Wednesday, 14th May 2014

Tuesday, 8th April 2014

Monday, 7th April 2014

Monday, 31st March 2014

Monday, 3rd March 2014

Wednesday, 26th February 2014

Monday, 24th February 2014

Thursday, 20th February 2014

Wednesday, 19th February 2014

Thursday, 13th February 2014

Tuesday, 11th February 2014

Monday, 3rd February 2014

Wednesday, 29th January 2014

Monday, 27th January 2014

Sunday, 26th January 2014

Wednesday, 22nd January 2014

Friday, 17th January 2014

Thursday, 19th December 2013

Wednesday, 18th December 2013

Tuesday, 3rd December 2013

Tuesday, 19th November 2013

Tuesday, 5th November 2013

Wednesday, 30th October 2013

Tuesday, 29th October 2013

Monday, 28th October 2013

Wednesday, 23rd October 2013

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: 50 Greatest Movie Songs

2pm - 6pm

Watch heart TV

  • Ray Parker Junior Ghostbusters

    Now

    iTunes

  • Seal Kiss From A Rose

    16:21

    iTunes

  • Take That Rule The World

    16:17

    iTunes

  • Ronan Keating, Boyzone When You Say Nothing At All

    16:14

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter