Showbiz News

Monday, 16th January 2017

Thursday, 12th January 2017

Monday, 9th January 2017

Thursday, 5th January 2017

Wednesday, 4th January 2017

Thursday, 29th December 2016

Tuesday, 27th December 2016

Friday, 23rd December 2016

Thursday, 22nd December 2016

Monday, 19th December 2016

Wednesday, 14th December 2016

Monday, 12th December 2016

Friday, 9th December 2016

Tuesday, 6th December 2016

Monday, 5th December 2016

Friday, 2nd December 2016

Monday, 28th November 2016

Friday, 25th November 2016

Wednesday, 23rd November 2016

Tuesday, 22nd November 2016

Thursday, 17th November 2016

Wednesday, 16th November 2016

Tuesday, 15th November 2016

Tuesday, 8th November 2016

Monday, 7th November 2016

Friday, 4th November 2016

Thursday, 3rd November 2016

Friday, 28th October 2016

Wednesday, 26th October 2016

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred station:

Go

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter