Showbiz News

Friday, 8th January 2016

Thursday, 7th January 2016

Tuesday, 5th January 2016

Monday, 4th January 2016

Thursday, 31st December 2015

  1. New Years list The New Year's Honour's List Has Been Revealed!

    Idris Elba heads up some of the biggest names on this year’s Honours List after being awarded an OBE from The Queen for his contribution to drama, but who else made the cut? Find out as there has been some surprising additions to the prestigious list year!

Wednesday, 30th December 2015

Friday, 25th December 2015

Tuesday, 22nd December 2015

Monday, 21st December 2015

Thursday, 17th December 2015

Wednesday, 16th December 2015

Monday, 14th December 2015

  1. Shaun of the Dead The Top 10 Best Simon Pegg Movie Moments

    Here's our rundown of Brit funny-man Simon Pegg's best movie moments before he's back on our screens in a big way in a teeny tiny film called 'Star Wars' later this year...

Friday, 11th December 2015

Thursday, 10th December 2015

Wednesday, 9th December 2015

Tuesday, 8th December 2015

Thursday, 3rd December 2015

Wednesday, 2nd December 2015

Monday, 30th November 2015

Wednesday, 25th November 2015

Tuesday, 24th November 2015

Thursday, 19th November 2015

Tuesday, 17th November 2015

Tuesday, 10th November 2015

Friday, 6th November 2015

Thursday, 5th November 2015

Tuesday, 3rd November 2015

Tuesday, 27th October 2015

Monday, 26th October 2015

Wednesday, 21st October 2015

Thursday, 15th October 2015

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Heart's 50 Favourite Love Songs... with Zoe Hardman

11am - 3pm

Watch heart TV

  • Jennifer Rush The Power Of Love

    11:34

    iTunes

  • Take That A Million Love Songs

    11:31

    iTunes

  • Goo Goo Dolls Iris

    11:27

    iTunes

  • Richard Marx Right Here Waiting

    11:19

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter