Showbiz News

Monday, 18th March 2013

Tuesday, 5th March 2013

Thursday, 21st February 2013

Wednesday, 6th February 2013

Monday, 4th February 2013

Friday, 1st February 2013

Wednesday, 30th January 2013

Tuesday, 29th January 2013

  1. Ben Affleck Ben Affleck: 'I love Brad Pitt'

    Ben Affleck may have the heartthrob status himself, but the 'Argo' star admits he would love to be Hollywood hunk Brad Pitt! Find out more…

Monday, 28th January 2013

Friday, 25th January 2013

  1. Beyonce Beyonce Launches New Blog

    The Single Ladies singer has launched a new venture to give her fans wider access to her glamorous lifestyle

Thursday, 24th January 2013

Wednesday, 23rd January 2013

Monday, 21st January 2013

Thursday, 17th January 2013

Wednesday, 16th January 2013

Tuesday, 15th January 2013

  1. Lily Allen Lily Allen's NHS frustration

    Lily Allen took to Twitter to air her issues with the NHS after a midwife failed to show up to assess her new baby's health. Find out more…

Thursday, 10th January 2013

Wednesday, 9th January 2013

Tuesday, 8th January 2013

Monday, 7th January 2013

Friday, 4th January 2013

  1. Adele Adele tipped for Oscars 2013 comeback

    Adele is rumoured to be making her first public appearance since giving birth last year during a special James Bond sequence at this year's Academy Awards.

Thursday, 3rd January 2013

Wednesday, 2nd January 2013

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: More Music Variety Morning

6am - 7am

Watch heart TV

game of thrones stills What to Watch

Discover more about Game of Thrones Series 4 on Sky Atlantic, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Become a heart VIP

Bingo

heart Bingo Heart Bingo

200% Cash match. Deposit £10 and get £30 to play!

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.