Showbiz News

Wednesday, 17th April 2013

Monday, 15th April 2013

Thursday, 4th April 2013

Tuesday, 2nd April 2013

Wednesday, 27th March 2013

Tuesday, 26th March 2013

Monday, 25th March 2013

Wednesday, 20th March 2013

Tuesday, 19th March 2013

Monday, 18th March 2013

  1. iHeart Glee with Emma Bunton Glee Sings The Spice Girls

    Listen to the Glee cast singing the Spice Girls' classic single Wannabe following Heart's exclusive play, and find out where you can buy it!

Tuesday, 5th March 2013

Thursday, 21st February 2013

Wednesday, 6th February 2013

Monday, 4th February 2013

Friday, 1st February 2013

Wednesday, 30th January 2013

Tuesday, 29th January 2013

  1. Ben Affleck Ben Affleck: 'I love Brad Pitt'

    Ben Affleck may have the heartthrob status himself, but the 'Argo' star admits he would love to be Hollywood hunk Brad Pitt! Find out more…

Monday, 28th January 2013

Friday, 25th January 2013

  1. Beyonce Beyonce Launches New Blog

    The Single Ladies singer has launched a new venture to give her fans wider access to her glamorous lifestyle

Thursday, 24th January 2013

Wednesday, 23rd January 2013

Monday, 21st January 2013

Thursday, 17th January 2013

Wednesday, 16th January 2013

Tuesday, 15th January 2013

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

On TV: X Factor Club Classics

10pm - 12am

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

sky, got to dance What to Watch With Sky

Get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV like Got To Dance, and win Sky’s full TV package PLUS an iPad!

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter