Showbiz News

Wednesday, 16th July 2014

Tuesday, 8th July 2014

Friday, 27th June 2014

Thursday, 26th June 2014

Wednesday, 25th June 2014

Thursday, 12th June 2014

Monday, 9th June 2014

Friday, 6th June 2014

Thursday, 5th June 2014

Wednesday, 4th June 2014

Friday, 23rd May 2014

Wednesday, 14th May 2014

Tuesday, 8th April 2014

Monday, 7th April 2014

Monday, 31st March 2014

Monday, 3rd March 2014

Wednesday, 26th February 2014

Monday, 24th February 2014

Thursday, 20th February 2014

Wednesday, 19th February 2014

Thursday, 13th February 2014

Tuesday, 11th February 2014

Monday, 3rd February 2014

Wednesday, 29th January 2014

Monday, 27th January 2014

Sunday, 26th January 2014

Wednesday, 22nd January 2014

Friday, 17th January 2014

Thursday, 19th December 2013

Wednesday, 18th December 2013

Tuesday, 3rd December 2013

Tuesday, 19th November 2013

Tuesday, 5th November 2013

Wednesday, 30th October 2013

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: More Music Variety Morning

6am - 8am

Watch heart TV

  • Madonna Crazy For You

    Now

    iTunes

  • Beats International/Lindy Layton Dub Be Good To Me

    06:22

    iTunes

  • Snow Patrol Chasing Cars

    06:18

    iTunes

  • Lionel Richie All Night Long (All Night)

    06:15

    iTunes

sky, game of thrones What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like Game of Thrones Series 5, and win Sky TV free for a year

 

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter