Showbiz News

Monday, 16th September 2013

Friday, 13th September 2013

  1. JK Rowling Harry Potter Spin-Off Confirmed

    JK Rowling will make her screenwriting debut in a new movie based on a character from the Harry Potter stories. Find out more here…

Thursday, 12th September 2013

Monday, 9th September 2013

Thursday, 29th August 2013

Friday, 23rd August 2013

Thursday, 15th August 2013

Monday, 12th August 2013

Friday, 9th August 2013

Monday, 15th July 2013

Thursday, 13th June 2013

Wednesday, 12th June 2013

Monday, 10th June 2013

Wednesday, 29th May 2013

Thursday, 16th May 2013

Tuesday, 7th May 2013

Tuesday, 30th April 2013

  1. Henry Cavill cover GQ Magazine Superman Covers GQ

    Ahead of this summer's Man Of Steel Superman film, its star Henry Cavill covers GQ Magazine. Find out more here...

Monday, 29th April 2013

Thursday, 25th April 2013

Thursday, 18th April 2013

Wednesday, 17th April 2013

Monday, 15th April 2013

Thursday, 4th April 2013

Tuesday, 2nd April 2013

Wednesday, 27th March 2013

Tuesday, 26th March 2013

Monday, 25th March 2013

Wednesday, 20th March 2013

Tuesday, 19th March 2013

Monday, 18th March 2013

  1. iHeart Glee with Emma Bunton Glee Sings The Spice Girls

    Listen to the Glee cast singing the Spice Girls' classic single Wannabe following Heart's exclusive play, and find out where you can buy it!

Tuesday, 5th March 2013

Thursday, 21st February 2013

Wednesday, 6th February 2013

Monday, 4th February 2013

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Only Number 1s: '00 - '09

3pm - 9pm

Watch heart TV

The Leftovers What To Watch With Sky

Get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV like The Leftovers, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter