Article Archive

Thursday, 20th February 2014

  1. 10K Reward Put Up Over Violent Burglary in Havant
  2. BAE Systems: Sales Up But Profits Down
  3. Experts Assess Storm Damage To Old Portsmouth Fortications
  4. 'Shortage Of Defibrillators' Across Hampshire

Wednesday, 19th February 2014

  1. Portsmouth Minister Announces Investment Research Project
  2. Six Men Found Hiding In The Back Of A Lorry Near Chichester
  3. New Forest: Pregnant Donkey Killed In Hit And Run
  4. Repair Work Underway After Botley Landslip

Tuesday, 18th February 2014

  1. Two Killed In Separate Hampshire Collisions
  2. Chichester: 12-Year-Old Rescued From River Lavant
  3. Police Name Man Killed In Southampton Crash
  4. Work Starts To Demolish Deprived Southampton Area
  5. Portsmouth: Assault On Cyclist Filmed

Monday, 17th February 2014

  1. Fareham: HMS Collingwood Incident Was False Alarm
  2. 'Hampshire's Most Wanted' Website Launched

Saturday, 15th February 2014

  1. Prince Harry In The Driving Seat At Goodwood
  2. Threat of Flooding Continues In Hampshire

Friday, 14th February 2014

  1. Jane Austen Ring Goes On Display In Hampshire
  2. Portsmouth Warship Crew Send Valentine's Message

Thursday, 13th February 2014

  1. Portsmouth Man Described As A "True Hero" By Coroner
  2. Havant: Masked Men Raid House

Wednesday, 12th February 2014

  1. Hampshire Police Axing 535 Jobs
  2. Hundreds Apply For Shop Jobs In Fareham

Tuesday, 11th February 2014

  1. Bognor: Dane Bowers Admits Row With Butlins Door Staff

Saturday, 8th February 2014

  1. Southampton Snowboarder Misses Medal

Friday, 7th February 2014

  1. Portsmouth MP Mike Hancock Admitted To Hospital
  2. Charles Dickens Statue Unveiled In Portsmouth
  3. Drug Violence Operation To Roll Out Across Hampshire

Thursday, 6th February 2014

  1. Business Secretary Visits Portsmouth And Gosport

Wednesday, 5th February 2014

  1. No Body Found In Search At Disused Fareham Pub

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: JK and Lucy

6am - 10am

Email the show

JK and Lucy

On TV: Time Tunnel 1986

8am - 9am

Watch heart TV

  • Eurythmics Thorn In My Side

    Now

    iTunes

  • Bon Jovi Livin' On A Prayer

    08:34

    iTunes

  • Bangles Manic Monday

    08:31

    iTunes

  • Communards Don't Leave Me This Way

    08:27

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter