Article Archive

Monday, 25th March 2013

  1. Multi-Million Pound Investment In Education
  2. Men In Court After Dozens Of Raids

Sunday, 24th March 2013

  1. Knifepoint Robbery In Hampshire

Saturday, 23rd March 2013

  1. More 20 Mph Trials On The Way

Friday, 22nd March 2013

  1. Funeral For Ringwood Teenager
  2. Funeral For Popular Hampshire Girl

Thursday, 21st March 2013

  1. Warship Welcomed To Fleet in Portsmouth
  2. Cash Machine Robbery
  3. Reduced Risk Of Childhood Asthma
  4. Disruption For BT Users In Portsmouth

Wednesday, 20th March 2013

  1. Southampton Burglary Efit
  2. Police Powers To Deal With Drunk Teens
  3. Dinosaur Named After IoW Girl
  4. Winchester Prison Slammed In New Report

Tuesday, 19th March 2013

  1. Driving Ban For Saints Legend
  2. Woman Jailed For Harassing Family
  3. Knife Checks At Southampton Club
  4. HMS Dragon Heads To Middle East

Monday, 18th March 2013

  1. Hampshire Man Jailed For 19 Years
  2. Study To Help Children With Down Syndrome
  3. Kate Wants A Baby Boy

Saturday, 16th March 2013

  1. Appeal As Child Injured In Bus Accident

Friday, 15th March 2013

  1. Owners Of Mouse-Infested Pub Fined
  2. Hunt For Southampton Conwoman
  3. South Coast Charity Saved From Closure
  4. Entrepreneur To Inspire Schoolkids Here

Thursday, 14th March 2013

  1. Teen Arrested Over Sex Attack
  2. Hampshire Sailors On Historic Journey
  3. Vandalism To Vehicles Being Linked
  4. New Forest Teenager Remembered

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Toby Anstis

10am - 1pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Toby Anstis

On TV: Only Number 1s: '00 - '09

9am - 3pm

Watch heart TV

The Leftovers What To Watch With Sky

Get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV like The Leftovers, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter