Michael Buble: Christmas album tracklist

Michael Buble fans will be enjoying a two month countdown to Christmas.

The star's new album 'Christmas' will be released on October 24th.

The track listing includes classics like "White Christmas" with a guest appearance by fellow Canadian Shania Twain, "Jingle Bells" (with the Puppini Sisters), "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas," and "Santa Claus Is Coming To Town."

'Christmas' was produced in LA and Vancouver and is the follow up to "Crazy Love" which sold over seven million copies.

Here's the complete tracklisting for Michael’s new album Christmas:

1. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3. Jingle Bells [featuring the Puppini Sisters]
4. White Christmas [duet with Shania Twain]
5. All I Want For Christmas Is You
6. Holly Jolly Christmas
7. Santa Baby
8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
10. Silent Night
11. Blue Christmas
12. Cold December Night
13. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
14. Ave Maria
15. Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad" [duet with Thalia]

Special Edition Bonus Tracks
Winter Wonderland
Frosty the Snowman
Silver Bells